Address:

Wetaskiwin, Alberta
3621 49th street
T9A 2Y5

Toll Free:

1-888-666-8822

Local Phone:

1-780-352-8822

Fax:

1-780-352-3900

 

Key Contact Personnel:
 

 

Dennis Beck
[President]

 

Steven Beck
[Vice President]

stevenb@mascocranes.com

 

Matt Beck
[Chief Executive Officer]

mattb@mascocranes.com

 

Chris Beck
[General Manager]

chrisb@mascocranes.com

 

Hilary Beck
[Secretary Treasurer]

hilaryb@mascocranes.com
payables@mascocranes.com

 

 

Sharon Chartrand
[Service and Inspection Coordinator]

service@mascocranes.com

 

Stacy Nadon
[Installation Foreman]

stacyn@mascocranes.com

 

KC Lorentz
[Service Foreman]

kcl@mascocranes.com

 

Jennifer Gallaugher
[Receivables]

receivables@mascocranes.com

 

April Fudge
[Administration]
admin@mascocranes.com